Relax day - Reisverslag uit Biggin Hill, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Famke Verhees - WaarBenJij.nu Relax day - Reisverslag uit Biggin Hill, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Famke Verhees - WaarBenJij.nu

Relax day

Door: Famke Verhees

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Famke

05 Augustus 2016 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Biggin Hill

Today was a bit of a quiet day. I did some shopping at the supermarket for the pancakes I was going to make, I explored the neighbourhood a bit and I watched a lot of tv:) Tiiu was at work all day so I wanted to surprise her with homemade pancakes. So I bought the ingredients and went home to make 1 test pancake. When I got home I realised that Tiiu did not had a frying pan so I asked her if she had one. She did not have one and she immediately knew that I was going to make pancakes... It was no surprise anymore... :( But nevertheless the pancakes tasted very well even though I had to make them in a wok. Tiiu liked them as well, so that was good:). The planning for tomorrow is that we go to London!! We will go to a musical called 1984 and I am very excited because I wanted to read the book but never got the chance for it. Tomorrow more about London!!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Famke

Hello, my name is Famke Verhees and I will share all my experiences of my international internship with you on this blog! :)

Actief sinds 25 Juni 2016
Verslag gelezen: 162
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5914

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Juli 2016 - 14 Augustus 2016

My first journey on my own

Landen bezocht: