Back home!! - Reisverslag uit Someren, Nederland van Famke Verhees - WaarBenJij.nu Back home!! - Reisverslag uit Someren, Nederland van Famke Verhees - WaarBenJij.nu

Back home!!

Door: Famke Verhees

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Famke

14 Augustus 2016 | Nederland, Someren

I am home again!!! I had to get up at 4 AM (English time) and my plane had to leave at 8.05. Well it did not... I had to wait for 20 more minutes and then I could go to the gate at least that was what was standing on the board. But the gate number did not come!!!! I texted Tiiu and asked where I needed to go because I freaked out:( Eventually Tiiu texted me the gate and I went to the gate. After a while I was in the plane and after 55 minutes I landed in Düsseldorf. I got my suitcase and when I saw my parents, I just cried of joy. I was so happy to see them after 2 weeks! They had a smiley balloon for me (he did not survive it:( ) and we went to the McDonald's to get a milkshake. Gues what, there were almost only English people there... I got crazy. Eventually we got home with my grandma, who was so glad to see me that she could not say anything, and we started to make our own mini-pizza's:) We are now resting a bit and I am telling lots of stories:)

It was a wonderfull journey with lots of new and fun things, but I am glad that I am home. This was something I will never forget and I hope you liked my stories on the blog:) This was my last blog so I wish you all a great summer holiday and see you next time. BYE!! :)

  • 14 Augustus 2016 - 21:15

    Anouk:

    Heee,

    Ik kom er ne(

  • 25 Augustus 2016 - 09:07

    Katja Storm:

    Ha Famke, super dat je het zo leuk hebt gehad! A true once in a lifetime experience! Supertrots op jou. Tot over anderhalve week!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Famke

Hello, my name is Famke Verhees and I will share all my experiences of my international internship with you on this blog! :)

Actief sinds 25 Juni 2016
Verslag gelezen: 1154
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5897

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Juli 2016 - 14 Augustus 2016

My first journey on my own

Landen bezocht: