London!! - Reisverslag uit Biggin Hill, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Famke Verhees - WaarBenJij.nu London!! - Reisverslag uit Biggin Hill, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Famke Verhees - WaarBenJij.nu

London!!

Door: Famke Verhees

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Famke

06 Augustus 2016 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Biggin Hill

We went to London today!! We went with the train to London and this took 40 minutes. We went to see Buckingham Pallace, the Clock Tower, the London Eye and a few parks before we went to the show called 1984. The show started at 2.30 PM and lasted for 101 minutes. The show was really good but it was hard to follow sometimes. Very much things were explained and the sound of the effects was very loud sometimes so you could not hear what the actors were saying. After the show we went to a restaurant in Covent Garden to have afternoon tea which was really nice:) We went home after the afternoon tea and we are watching CSI again. Tomorrow we are going to a place that Tiiu does not want tell me where it is because it is a surprise... I am going crazy because I really want to know where and what we are going to do. I am very excited for tomorrow!!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Famke

Hello, my name is Famke Verhees and I will share all my experiences of my international internship with you on this blog! :)

Actief sinds 25 Juni 2016
Verslag gelezen: 136
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5895

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Juli 2016 - 14 Augustus 2016

My first journey on my own

Landen bezocht: