Work day 4 - Reisverslag uit Biggin Hill, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Famke Verhees - WaarBenJij.nu Work day 4 - Reisverslag uit Biggin Hill, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Famke Verhees - WaarBenJij.nu

Work day 4

Door: Famke Verhees

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Famke

04 Augustus 2016 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Biggin Hill

Today was the last work day of this week. I got up with a headache and it is still bothering me... Furthermore, the day was okay. At work I had to clean up the file cabinet and I had to search for venues for a party that the Volunteer Centre wants to give for every charity that is joining them. At 16.30 I came home and I watched some tv and waited for Tiiu again. When Tiiu got home, she cooked some rice and salmon and it was very good. After all it was not the best day I have had but I managed to survive it:) I have made some pictures of the office I am working in and, as I promised, a picture of the blackboard.

  • 04 Augustus 2016 - 21:56

    Anton , Esther En Jochem:

    He Famke,
    Het is leuk om je verhaal elke dag te lezen. Volgens mij heb je het daar wel super naar je zin.
    Mooi bord gemaakt!
    Jammer dat je vandaag hoofdpijn hebt, hopelijk gaat het morgen weer beter. Enjoy your day off.
    Have fun!!!
    Groetjes Anton, Esther en Jochem

  • 05 Augustus 2016 - 20:42

    Famke Verhees:

    Heei Anton, Esther en Jochem,
    Ik heb het inderdaad heel erg naar mijn zin!
    Dank je wel en het ging vandaag gelukkig weer beter:)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Famke

Hello, my name is Famke Verhees and I will share all my experiences of my international internship with you on this blog! :)

Actief sinds 25 Juni 2016
Verslag gelezen: 176
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5899

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Juli 2016 - 14 Augustus 2016

My first journey on my own

Landen bezocht: