Relax day 2.0 - Reisverslag uit Biggin Hill, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Famke Verhees - WaarBenJij.nu Relax day 2.0 - Reisverslag uit Biggin Hill, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Famke Verhees - WaarBenJij.nu

Relax day 2.0

Door: Famke Verhees

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Famke

12 Augustus 2016 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Biggin Hill

Today was relax day 2.0. I did not sleep very well so I was very tired when I woke up. Tiiu was already gone so I got my breakfast, went to the couch and sat there all day. Well almost the complete day. First, I made something for Tiiu as a thank you and after that I went to my suitcase to pack things up already. I don't have the time to pack things up tomorrow because Tiiu has her Half Marathon tomorrow. After that I went to the couch and I watched a bit of the Olympics but while I was watching it, I fell asleep... I woke up around 1.30 PM and watched some tv again. Later that afternoon I skyped with my parents again and I waited for Tiiu to come home again. We went to a pub called "The Old Jail". We ate there and we went back home again. We are watching some tv again and we are talking about her workday. I have to get up early tomorrow:(

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Famke

Hello, my name is Famke Verhees and I will share all my experiences of my international internship with you on this blog! :)

Actief sinds 25 Juni 2016
Verslag gelezen: 207
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5908

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Juli 2016 - 14 Augustus 2016

My first journey on my own

Landen bezocht: