Work day 2 - Reisverslag uit Biggin Hill, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Famke Verhees - WaarBenJij.nu Work day 2 - Reisverslag uit Biggin Hill, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Famke Verhees - WaarBenJij.nu

Work day 2

Door: Famke Verhees

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Famke

02 Augustus 2016 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Biggin Hill

Today was the second day for me to go to work. Julia, the head of the volunteer centre, picked me up in the morning. We had agreed that she would pick me up yesterday after that I finally came home. We rode to work at 9.45 AM and started to work at 10.00 AM. At work I finished my project of the meeting room advertisement and we cleaned up all the advertisements that you see in the waiting room. Well not all of them, only the ones that were very old and the ones of which the company does not exist anymore. Around 13.00 o'clock we went to a cafe to have a meal. Around 16.00 o'clock, Julia brought me home. I watched some tv and waited until Tiiu got back home. We are going to eat rice with chicken today:) So to conclude it was a very nice day:)

  • 02 Augustus 2016 - 21:52

    Katja Storm:

    Ha Famke,

    Superstoer hoor, dat je nu al op stage bent. Zo te lezen heb je het ook echt naar je zin! Hoop dat je nog allemaal leuke dingen meemaakt op stage!

    Groetjes,

    Katja Storm

  • 03 Augustus 2016 - 21:47

    Famke Verhees:

    Dank je wel mevrouw Storm! Ik heb het inderdaad heel erg naar mijn zin hier en er zullen nog veel meer leuke momenten komen dit weekend:)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Famke

Hello, my name is Famke Verhees and I will share all my experiences of my international internship with you on this blog! :)

Actief sinds 25 Juni 2016
Verslag gelezen: 169
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5910

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Juli 2016 - 14 Augustus 2016

My first journey on my own

Landen bezocht: