Work day 3 - Reisverslag uit Biggin Hill, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Famke Verhees - WaarBenJij.nu Work day 3 - Reisverslag uit Biggin Hill, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Famke Verhees - WaarBenJij.nu

Work day 3

Door: Famke Verhees

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Famke

03 Augustus 2016 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Biggin Hill

It was a very nice day, today. The sun was shining, I didn't had to cycle and work was nice as well. I had to clean up the cabinet for a bit today and we worked on the posters and the advertisement blackboard again. I had to cut a lot of letters for on the blackboard (I will show you the blackboard tomorrow). I have a picture of the result of the advertisement paper I made in this blog. After work, I watched some tv at home and I cooked a meal for myself:) (see picture). Tiiu will be home a bit later, because she was joining a running contest this evening. So I am just waiting for her now and in the meantime my dad tells me how Ajax is doing the game against PAOK (Greece).

  • 03 Augustus 2016 - 22:07

    Kim Martens:

    Ohh dit klinkt allemaal zo leuk!!! Ik krijg nou ook al helemaal zin om mn buitenlandse stage te gaan doen! Nog heel veel plezier daar in Engeland!

  • 04 Augustus 2016 - 21:46

    Famke Verhees:

    Haha snel iets gaan regelen dan!!:) Dank je wel!

  • 08 Augustus 2016 - 13:15

    Opa En Oma:

    famke,
    Wat fijn dat je het zo naar je zin hebt in London.
    Ik heb jullie mam gebeld.
    De verslagen kunnen wij goed lezen. In het Engels.
    Nog fijne dagen en we komen Maandag, als je thuis bent, wel horen hoe alles is verlopen.
    Groetjes opa en oma

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Famke

Hello, my name is Famke Verhees and I will share all my experiences of my international internship with you on this blog! :)

Actief sinds 25 Juni 2016
Verslag gelezen: 166
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5892

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Juli 2016 - 14 Augustus 2016

My first journey on my own

Landen bezocht: