Work day 5 - Reisverslag uit Biggin Hill, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Famke Verhees - WaarBenJij.nu Work day 5 - Reisverslag uit Biggin Hill, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Famke Verhees - WaarBenJij.nu

Work day 5

Door: Famke Verhees

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Famke

08 Augustus 2016 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Biggin Hill

It is Monday today so it was time to go to work again. I was searching for venues and halls for the party again and I sorted out a tin of keys. I felt like I was Oskar, because I was searching the right locker for each key;) (Oskar is from the book Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close for the people who did not know who Oskar was). I got home at 4.30 PM and I skyped with my parents and ate the ribs that I could not eat all yesterday. Tiiu came home late because the trains arrived too late. She is now making pasta:) Tomorrow, we will be working at the blackboard again. I can't wait to see the result:)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Famke

Hello, my name is Famke Verhees and I will share all my experiences of my international internship with you on this blog! :)

Actief sinds 25 Juni 2016
Verslag gelezen: 141
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5889

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Juli 2016 - 14 Augustus 2016

My first journey on my own

Landen bezocht: